The Liability Limited Company «Euromedproject» was founded in 2009. Since its establishment the company is one of the leaders in the market of medical and rehabilitation equipment, components and medical products from world famous manufacturers. Our clients are leading public and private medical institutions, both in Ukraine and abroad.

Cooperation with medical institutions includes not only the supply of medical equipment, but also an additional wide range of products and solutions - from counseling to educational lessons for medical personnel, information technology and financial solutions.

Many years of experience in the supply of medical equipment and knowledge of the specifics of the market, as well as direct cooperation with manufacturers without intermediaries is a guarantee of high quality and affordable prices.

Our team is the leaders who know exactly what direction it is necessary to direct their professionalism to achieve the highest goals. Every day they work for you, providing the «Euromedproject» LLC a leader in the medical equipment market.

Service engineers pass courses on training installation and maintenance of medical equipment at manufacturers' factories and have the appropriate certificates.

Managers regularly take part in trainings conducted by manufacturers and will always help in choosing the optimal solution.

The «Euromedproject» LLC actively participates in the profile events of the medical industry, such as scientific conferences, practical seminars and profile exhibitions. The availability of demonstration samples allows our customers to see and test the equipment offered by the company in operation.

Together with our clients, we create the future of health care and save lives. Increase efficiency and reduce costs. We are building new relationships and setting higher standards.

Компания «Евромедпроект» была основана в 2009 году и с тех пор является одним из лидеров рынка медицинского и реабилитационного оборудования, комплектующих и изделий медицинского назначения от известных мировых производителей. Наши клиенты – ведущие государственные и частные медицинские учреждения, как в Украине, так и заграницей.

Сотрудничество с медицинскими учреждениями включает в себя не только поставку медицинского оборудования, но и дополнительный широкий спектр продуктов и решений – от консультирования до образовательных уроков для медперсонала, информационных технологий и финансовых решений.

Многолетний опыт поставок медицинского оборудования и знание специфики рынка, а так же прямое сотрудничество с производителями без посредников является гарантией высокого качества и доступных цен. 

Наша команда — лидеры, которые точно знают, в какое русло необходимо направить свой профессионализм для достижения наивысших целей. Ежедневно они работают для вас и ради вас, обеспечивая своей компании место лидера на рынке медицинского оборудования.

Сервисные инженеры компании «Евромедпроект» проходят курсы по обучению установки и сервисному обслуживанию медицинского оборудования на заводах производителей и имеют соответствующие сертификаты.

Менеджеры регулярно принимают участие в тренингах, которые проводят производители и всегда помогут в выборе оптимального решения.

Компания «Евромедпроект» активно участвует в профильных мероприятиях медицинской отрасли, таких как научные конференции, практические семинары и профильные выставки. Наличие демонстрационных образцов позволяет нашим клиентам увидеть и опробовать оборудование, предлагаемое компанией, в работе.

Совместно с нашими клиентами мы создаем будущее здравоохранения и спасаем жизни. Повышаем эффективность и снижаем затраты. Строим новые отношения и задаем более высокие стандарты.